Tax Interview Dates and Cities (“Satellite” Locations): Satellite locations have limited availability
Please call soon to reserve your appointment or to be put on a waiting list for your desired date.


Pilgrim Place (residents ONLY):Feb 22 (Thurs) March 1 (Thurs) March 20 (Tues) March 29 (Thurs)

Alta Loma- March 6 (Tues)

Riverside- Feb 1 (Thurs), March 3 (Sat)

Beaumont- Feb 17 (Sat)

San Dimas- Feb 15 (Thurs)

Corona- Feb 3 (Sat), Feb 20 (Tues)

San Juan Capistrano- Feb 8 (Thurs)

El Toro- Feb 27 (Tues)

Tujunga- March 13 (Tues)

Hemet- Feb 6 (Tues)

Rancho Cucamonga Feb 13 (Tues) March 15 (Thurs)

Victorville- March 8 (Thurs)

Moreno Valley- Jan 27 (Sat)